Tourenleiter

Andrea Soltermann
Tourenleiterin
a.soltermann@gmail.com
+41 78 670 77 71

Dany Sascha
Tourenleiter J+S
sascha.dany@gmx.ch
+41 79 175 99 37‬

Pascal Hanselmann
Tourenleiter J+S
ph150212@gmail.com
+41 79 812 81 90‬

Philipp Salzmann
Tourenchef
philipp.salzmann@valaiscom.ch
+41 79 436 74 54

Eugen Schmid
Tourenleiter
e.schmid@vailaiscom.ch
+41 79 826 51 56

Heinz Schmid
Tourenleiter Senioren
schmidh@bluewin.ch
+41 79 286 69 43

Roy Schwery
Tourenleiter
roy.schwery@bluewin.ch
+41 79 694 22 40

Matthias Zuber
Tourenleiter
muster(at)muster.ch
+41 79 621 46 26

Roman Schnidrig
Tourenleiter
roman.schnidrig@bluewin.ch
+41 79 222 93 38

Jonas Bürcher
Tourenleiter
jonas.buercher@bluewin.ch
+41 79 531 84 50

Sabine Weiss
Tourenleiterin
swei@sunrise.ch
+41 76 493 04 93

Martin Amstutz
Tourenleiter
m.amstutz@gmx.net
+41 79 723 36 47

Klaus Alpiger
Bergführer
klaus.alpiger@bluewin.ch
+41 79 355 98 71

Michael Kimmig
Bergführer
mkimmig@bluewin.ch
+41 79 544 74 49

Peter Kimmig
Bergführer
peter.kimmig@rhone.ch
+41 79 638 05 55

Ewald Salzmann
Skitourenleiter und Wanderleiter
+41 79 354 83 20

Kurt Seiler
Wanderleiter
seiler.kurt@bluewin.ch
+41 79 628 77 07

Flurina Schnider
Tourenleiterin JO und SAC
flu.sch@sunrise.ch
+41 76 596 89 42

Rafaela Bregy
Wanderleiterin
info@abenteuerwandern.ch
+41 79 750 10 28